Contactos

Jornal da Bairrada

Redação, edição,
administração e sede
Urbanização O Adro,  bloco 5,
n.º 25 Apt. 121
3770-909 Oliveira do Bairro

Telefone: 234-740390

Fax: 234 740 399

E-mail: jb@jb.pt

Diretora
Oriana Pataco (CP 6939)
oriana@jb.pt

Redação
Catarina Isabel Cerca (CP 3164)
catarina@jb.pt

Pedro Fontes Costa  (CP 1666)
pedro@jb.pt

Manuel Zappa (CP  3802)
zappa@jb.pt

 

Departamento Comercial
Telefone:234 740 390

Lúcia Marques
lucia@jb.pt

Nancy Margarido
nancy@jb.pt

Departamento Administrativo
Adelaide Tomás (coordenadora)
adelaide@jb.pt

Maria Abreu
maria@jb.pt

Departamento Gráfico
Carla Coelho

Luísa Nunes